Exchangers on-line: 117 Last update at 17:30:37

EgoPay EUR

EgoPay is a global payment processor for online purchase of goods and services, also intended to send and receive money in the Internet, fund Forex and Bitcoin accounts. The system was introduced in 2012 in the Republic of Seychelles. At the present time EgoPay operates in 233 countries of the world. 

The full list of the EgoPay partners by categories is presented at the official website. Among them there are online shops, companies offering various services in the Internet, advertising agencies, dating sites, charity organizations etc. ‘Feed you ego’, its founders are insisting, ‘with the highest level of customer support and referral program’.

That is to say, EgoPay is rendering opportunities for additional revenues to its customers. The customer bringing in a new client gets 10% of the fee for the system services. If the new client comes with a friend, then the customer obtains 5% accordingly for the both of them. 

Details: https://www.egopay.com

Работает обменников: 93 Последнее обновление в 14:58:37

EgoPay EUR

EgoPay – международная платёжная система, которая позволяет совершать покупки, отправлять и получать денежные средства онлайн, а также пополнять счета Forex и Bitcoin. Система была введена в использование в 2012 году на Сейшельских островах. На сегодняшний день EgoPay работает в 233 странах мира.

Полный список партнёров EgoPay находится на официальном сайте платёжной системы. Среди них – Интернет-магазины, компании – предоставляющие различные услуги в сети, рекламные агентства, сайты знакомств, благотворительные проекты и многие другие. «Потешьте своё самолюбие (‘эго’)», - призывают создатели EgoPay, - «благодаря высокому уровню обслуживания клиентов и программе по привлечению новых клиентов».

А именно: платёжная система EgoPay предоставляет возможность дополнительного заработка для своих пользователей. Если пользователь приводит нового клиента, то получает 10% от оплаты услуг, предоставленных клиенту платёжной системой. Если новый клиент приводит ещё одного своего знакомого, то первый пользователь получает 5% от каждой транзакции уже их обоих.

Подробнее: https://www.egopay.com