Exchangers on-line: 94 Last update at 16:54:37

Privat24 USD

Privat24 is the name of the remote banking system for the customers of PrivatBank. It is intended to carry out bank operations in Internet. Privat24 is the access to customers’ bank accounts allowing them to connect to the information on their accounts, loans and deposits, monitor balance, generate accounts’ and cards’ statements, manage account credit limits etc.

Privat24 can be also of use to transfer and receive funds, perform payments (both local and international) for utility, communication and other types of services, repay loans and place money on deposits, as well as to carry out currency exchange transactions.

Privat24 customers can finance WebMoney, Yandex.Money and PayPal accounts, or withdraw funds from these payment systems to any of the PrivatBank cards. Privat24 is available 24/7/365, and it is being especially convenient when installed with a special mobile application to iPhone and Android platforms.

Details: https://privatbank.ua/udalenniy-banking/privat24

Работает обменников: 93 Последнее обновление в 13:18:37

Privat24 USD

«Приват24» – это система удалённого банкинга для клиентов «ПриватБанка», предназначенная для осуществления банковских операций в сети Интернет. «Приват24» предоставляет доступ к счетам в банке, который позволяет просматривать информацию об этих счетах, кредитах и открытых депозитах, делать выписки со счетов, контролировать лимиты кредитных карт и т.д.

С помощью «Приват24» клиент может отправлять и получать денежные переводы, вносить платежи – за коммунальные услуги, телефонную связь, ТВ и Интернет-услуги, за билеты на транспорт, футбол и баскетбол, по кредиту или депозиту, а также обменивать валюты.

Клиенты «Приват24» могут пополнять счёт в платёжных системах WebMoney, Yandex.Money и PayPal, и наоборот – выводить деньги со своих счётов в этих системах на любую карту «ПриватБанка». «Приват24» работает 24/7/365, и её можно установить в качестве приложения на мобильных телефонах iPhone и Android.

Подробнее: https://privatbank.ua/udalenniy-banking/privat24