Exchangers on-line: 94 Last update at 16:54:02

Yandex.Money RUB

Yandex.Money is the largest and most popular online payment service in Russia, created back in 2002. At least 22% of Russians turn to the service on the regular basis, and some 18 million accounts have been already registered in the Yandex.Money system. About 12 thousand new accounts are being opened daily, the system handles 150 thousand payments per calendar day.  

The Yandex.Money e-wallet can be funded both with cash (usually requiring no commission) and with a credit/debit card. Money can be withdrawn from the account directly to the card, picked up from an ATM, as well as spent for non-cash purchase of goods and services in supermarkets, restaurants, hotels and through other providers. Over 65 thousand online stores accept Yandex.Money payments.

Yandex.Money service is available in 238 countries of the world. Only on the territory of the Russian Federation more than 30 thousand companies rendering utility, TV, internet, telecommunication and other types of services cooperate with the system. Customers are encouraged to use their e-wallets by various bonuses, discounts and precious gifts.  

Details: https://money.yandex.ru/new

Работает обменников: 93 Последнее обновление в 13:18:02

Yandex.Money RUB

Yandex.Money, или «Яндекс.Деньги» – это крупнейшая и наиболее известная в России система онлайн-платежей, созданная в 2002 году. Около 22% россиян постоянно используют Yandex.Money, и на сегодняшний день в ней зарегистрировано 18 млн. счетов. Ежедневно открываются 12 тыс. новых счетов, а система обрабатывает 150 тыс. платежей.

Пополняют электронный кошелёк Yandex.Money как наличными (часто без комиссии), так и с привязанной банковской карты. Деньги со счёта можно «вывести» на банковскую карту, получить в банкомате, а также потратить на безналичную оплату товаров и услуг: в супермаркетах, ресторанах, отелях. Более 65 тыс. Интернет-магазинов принимают платежи Yandex.Money.

Всего расплатиться с помощью счёта в Yandex.Money можно в 238 странах мира. Только на территории Российской Федерации с системой сотрудничают около 30 тыс. компаний, которые предоставляют услуги ЖКХ, телевидения, мобильной связи и многие другие. За платежи с кошелька для пользователей предусмотрены бонусы, скидки и ценные подарки.

Подробнее: https://money.yandex.ru/new